Our board members are community leaders who believe in the vision and mission of raising the next generation of leaders.

Executive Committee

Board Chair: Sallie B. Bailey, Retired CFO of Louisiana-Pacific Corp.
Vice Chair: Peri Widener, Retired Boeing
Vice Chair: Jeremy Swartz, Jackson National Life
Secretary: Barb Zipperian, Retired Tennessee Bank and Trust
Treasurer: Alfred Dowell, Ingram Industries
CEO: Agenia Clark, Girl Scouts of Middle Tennessee

Members at Large

Paulette Allen, Retired US Probation & Pretrial Services
Michelle Brown, Amazon.com
Ruth Cate, Retired The Cate Law Firm
Joanna Conley, Tristar Southern Hills
Caren Gabriel, Ascend Federal Credit Union
Laurel Graefe, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Lee Ann Ingram, Community Volunteer
Marc Moquin, Boeing Sikorsky
Perry Moulds, Belmont University
Tera Rica Murdock, Sunrise Medical
Tracy Rokas, InMoment
Catherine Street, PwC
Sarah Trahern, Country Music Association
Kelli Mitchuson, Board Fellow