Donate
Donate

Staff Directory

Administration and Registration

James Bosworth
Accounting Manager
(615) 460-0231
jbosworth@gsmidtn.org

Shaniqua Berry
Council Registrar
(615) 460-0204
sberry@gsmidtn.org

Eva Conwell
Council Registrar
(615) 460-0254
econwell@gsmidtn.org

Marie Hutton
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
(615) 460-0210
mhutton@gsmidtn.org

Camps and Properties

Lauren Reichstein
Camp Holloway Director/Program Manager
(615) 460-0212
lreichstein@gsmidtn.org

Morgan Poole
Camp Sycamore Director/Program Manager
(615) 460-0239
mpoole@gsmidtn.org

Meredith Banaszak
Site Manager: Camp Holloway
Outdoor Adventure Manager

(615) 947-3220
mbanaszak@gsmidtn.org

Dewayne Barnes
Site Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 495-3113
dbarnes@gsmidtn.org

Paul Parker
Site Manager: Camp Piedmont
(615) 427-8740
pparker@gsmidtn.org

Carol Coats
Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 947-3214
ccoats@gsmidtn.org

Jen Vaughn
Assistant Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
jvaughn@gsmidtn.org

Ashley Myers
Equestrian (Horse) Assistant: Camp Sycamore Hills
amyers@gsmidtn.org

Shaniqua Berry
Council Registar
(615) 460-0204
sberry@gsmidtn.org

Communications

Rebecca Anderson
Director of Communications and Philanthropy
(615) 460-0243
randerson@gsmidtn.org

Janice Ng
Communications Manager
(615) 460-0240
jng@gsmidtn.org

Sarah Elmore
Graphic Designer and Creative Services Coordinator
(615) 460-0211
selmore@gsmidtn.org

Executive

Agenia Clark
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
(615) 460-0243
aclark@gsmidtn.org

Pam Self
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(615) 460-0233
pself@gsmidtn.org

Fund Development

Rebecca Anderson
Director of Communications and Philanthropy
(615) 460-0243
randerson@gsmidtn.org

GiGi Rose
Grants Administrator
(615) 460-0203
grose@gsmidtn.org

Liza Lentz
Development Associate
(615) 460-0214
llentz@gsmidtn.org

Human Resources and Operations

Pam Self
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(615) 460-0233
pself@gsmidtn.org

Membership

Rachel Moen
Director of Membership, Rural and Camp Nee Kah Nah
(615) 460-0258
rmoen@gsmidtn.org

Mary-Claire Spencer
Director of Membership, Core Counties, Faith Based, Latina and L.E.A.D.
(615) 460-0201
mspencer@gsmidtn.org

Erin Boddy
L.E.A.D. Executive
(615) 460-0250 or 800.395.5318 ext.250
eboddy@gsmidtn.org

Elizabeth Bradley
Regional Executive: Williamson County
(615) 690-7050
ebradley@gsmidtn.org

Kayla Henry
Regional Executive: Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Montgomery, Robertson and Stewart Counties
(615) 690-7055
khenry@gsmidtn.org

Tammy Lambert
Regional Executive: Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Lincoln, Marshall and Moore Counties
615-460-0256
tlambert@gsmidtn.org

Meagan Moseley
Regional Executive: North Davidson County
(615) 460-0208
mmoseley@gsmidtn.org

Sarah Thornton 
Regional Executive: South Davidson County
(615) 460-0257
sthornton@gsmidtn.org

Dawn Rhodes
Regional Executive: Rutherford, Cannon and Warren Counties
(615) 890-2451
drhodes@gsmidtn.org

Lauren Staton
Regional Executive: Putnam, Overton, Cumberland, Fentress, DeKalb, White, Jackson, Clay and Pickett Counties
(931) 526-4925
lstaton@gsmidtn.org

Nancy Erdos
Membership Extension Manager (Hispanic & Faith-based Community)
(615) 460-0229
nerdos@gsmidtn.org

Outdoor Adventure

Carol Coats
Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 947-3214
ccoats@gsmidtn.org

Jen Vaughn
Assistant Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
jvaughn@gsmidtn.org

Ashley Myers
Equestrian (Horse) Assistant: Camp Sycamore Hills
amyers@gsmidtn.org

Product Programs

Tracy Tudder
Manager of Product Programs
(615) 460-0202
ttudder@gsmidtn.org

Kathleen Roder
Product Programs Specialist
(615) 460-0209
kroder@gsmidtn.org

Terri Smith
Product Programs Specialist
(615) 460-0226
tsmith@gsmidtn.org

Programs

Jennifer Buckelew
Director of Programs
(615) 460-0218
jbuckelew@gsmidtn.org

Morgan Poole
Camp Sycamore Director/Program Manager
(615) 460-0239
mpoole@gsmidtn.org

Lauren Reichstein
Camp Holloway Director/Program Manager
(615) 460-0212
lreichstein@gsmidtn.org

Meredith Banaszak
Outdoor Adventure Manager
(615) 947-3220
mbanaszak@gsmidtn.org

Samantha Keeney
Senior Program Manager
(615) 460-0227
skeeney@gsmidtn.org

Customer Engagement and Retail Shop

Sue Tims
Director of Customer Enrichment/Engagement
(615) 460-0235
stims@gsmidtn.org

Shelia Majors
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
(615) 460-0252
smajors@gsmidtn.org

Poppy Lee
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
(615) 460-0255
plee@gsmidtn.org

Cindy Robinson
Historian
crobinson@gsmidtn.org

Cabin
Girl Scouts of Middle Tennessee Shop
(615) 460-0222
nashvilleshop@gsmidtn.org