Donate

Staff Directory

Administration and Registration

James Bosworth
Accounting Manager
(615) 460-0231
jbosworth@gsmidtn.org

Eva Conwell
Council Registrar
(615) 460-0254
econwell@gsmidtn.org

Denise Hoolhorst
Council Registrar
(615) 460-0204
dhoolhorst@gsmidtn.org

Marie Hutton
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
(615) 383-0490
mhutton@gsmidtn.org

Donna Johnson
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
(615) 460-0236
djohnson@gsmidtn.org

Camps and Properties

Alisha Tolley
Camp Sycamore Hills Director
(615) 792-5032
atolley@gsmidtn.org

Amarie Hundley
Product Program Assistant
Day Camp Coordinator
(615) 460-0226
ahundley@gsmidtn.org

Andy Morrison
Director of Facilities
Site Manager: Camp Holloway
(615) 947-3220
amorrison@gsmidtn.org

Carol Coats
Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
ccoats@gsmidtn.org

Denise Hoolhorst
Council Registar
(615) 460-0204
dhoolhorst@gsmidtn.org

Dewayne Barnes
Camp Sycamore Hills
Site Manager
(615) 495-3113
dbarnes@gsmidtn.org

Jennifer Buckelew
Director of Programs
Camp Sycamore Hills Director
(615) 460-0218
jbuckelew@gsmidtn.org

Jennifer Kernan
Outdoor Program Specialist
Summer Camp Director
Camp Holloway
(615) 460-0239
jkernan@gsmidtn.org

Jim Gage
Site Manager: Camp Piedmont
(615) 542-8732
jgage@gsmidtn.org

Kenneth Davis
Site Manager: Camp Nee Kah Nah
(931) 678-4675

Marianne England
Assistant Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
mengland@gsmidtn.org

Meredith Dennis
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
(615) 460-0213
mdennis@gsmidtn.org

Communications

Amber Moak
Communications Manager
(615) 460-0240
amoak@gsmidtn.org

Kathleen Varallo
Communications Manager
(615) 460-0211
kvarallo@gsmidtn.org

Executive

Agenia Clark
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
(615) 460-0214
aclark@gsmidtn.org

Pam Self
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(615) 460-0233
pself@gsmidtn.org

Fund Development

Kimberly Ely
Director of Fund Development
(615) 460-0235
kely@gsmidtn.org

Laura Hardwicke
Grant Administrator/Fund Development
(615) 460-0203
lhardwicke@gsmidtn.org

Human Resources and Operations

Pam Self
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(615) 460-0233
pself@gsmidtn.org

Membership

Bethany Kelly
Regional Executive
Counties: Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery Counties and Fort Campbell, KY
(931) 648-1060
bkelly@gsmidtn.org

Brook Johnson
Regional Executive Williamson County
(615) 690-7050
bjohnson@gsmidtn.org

Catherine Fowlkes
Regional Executive: Cannon, Rutherford and Warren Counties
(615) 890-2451
cfowlkes@gsmidtn.org

Cathey Sweeney
Regional Executive:
Counties: Macon, Smith, Sumner, Trousdale and Wilson
(615) 453-2473
csweeney@gsmidtn.org

Dawn Rhodes
Regional Executive: Rutherford County
(615) 690-7051
drhodes@gsmidtn.org

Jestine Mayberry
Regional Executive: Davidson County
(615) 460-0201
jmayberry@gsmidtn.org

Lauren Deas
Regional Executive: Davidson County
(615) 460-0208
LDeas@gsmidtn.org

L.E.A.D. Program Manager
(615) 460-0258
jmayberry@gsmidtn.org

Mary Lindsay
Regional Executive: Williamson County
(615) 690-7053
mlindsay@gsmidtn.org

Rachel Moen
Regional Executive
Counties: Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Jackson, Pickett, Putnam, Overton, Warren, White
(931) 526-4925
rmoen@gsmidtn.org

Rebecca Massey
Counties: Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lewis, Lawrence, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry and Wayne Counties
(615) 460-0258
rmassey@gsmidtn.org

Outdoor Adventure

Carol Coats
Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
ccoats@gsmidtn.org

Marianne England
Assistant Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
mengland@gsmidtn.org
Meredith Dennis
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
(615) 460-0213
mdennis@gsmidtn.org

Product Programs

Amarie Hundley
Product Program Assistant
Day Camp Coordinator
(615) 460-0226
ahundley@gsmidtn.org

Cathy Ratliff
Director of Product Programs
(615) 460-0202
cratliff@gsmidtn.org

Kathleen Roder
Product Programs Specialist
(615) 460-0209
kroder@gsmidtn.org

Programs

Jennifer Buckelew
Senior Program Manager
(615) 460-0218
jbuckelew@gsmidtn.org

Jennifer Kernan
Outdoor Program Specialist
Summer Camp Director
Camp Holloway
(615) 460-0239
jkernan@gsmidtn.org

Lisa Davis
Program Manager
Gold Award Liaison
(615) 460-0217
ldavis@gsmidtn.org

Meredith Dennis
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
(615) 460-0213
mdennis@gsmidtn.org

Samantha Keeney
Program Manager
(615) 460-0212
skeeney@gsmidtn.org

Retail Shop

Carol Low
Retail Shop Manager
(615) 460-0215
clow@gsmidtn.org

Wendy Russo
Retail Shop Assistant

Training

Sheila Majors
Training Manager
(615) 460-0252
smajors@gsmidtn.org

Volunteer Relations


Jeanne Billings
Volunteer Relations Specialist
Silver and Bronze Award Liaison
(615) 460-0255
jbillings@gsmidtn.org