Donate
Donate

Staff Directory

Administration and Registration

Shaniqua Berry
Council Registrar
(615) 460-0204
sberry@gsmidtn.org

Donna Johnson
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
(615) 460-0236
djohnson@gsmidtn.org

Eva Conwell
Council Registrar
(615) 460-0254
econwell@gsmidtn.org

James Bosworth
Accounting Manager
(615) 460-0231
jbosworth@gsmidtn.org

Marie Hutton
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
(615) 383-0490
mhutton@gsmidtn.org

Camps and Properties

Andy Morrison
Director of Facilities
Site Manager: Camp Holloway and Camp Nee Kah Nah
(615) 947-3220
amorrison@gsmidtn.org

Paul Parker
Site Manager: Camp Piedmont
(615) 427-8740
pparker@gsmidtn.org

Carol Coats
Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
ccoats@gsmidtn.org

Shaniqua Berry
Council Registar
(615) 460-0204
sberry@gsmidtn.org

Dewayne Barnes
Camp Sycamore Hills
Site Manager
(615) 495-3113
dbarnes@gsmidtn.org

Camp Sycamore Director
(615) 460-0239
cdirector@gsmidtn.org

Marianne England
Assistant Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
mengland@gsmidtn.org

Meredith Dennis
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
(615) 460-0213
mdennis@gsmidtn.org

Tracy Tudder
Program Specialist Camp Support
(615)460-0212
ttudder@gsmidtn.org

Lauren Reichstein
Camp Holloway Director/Program Manager
(615)460-0212
lreichstein@gsmidtn.org

Communications

Dede Bearden
Manager of Communications
(615) 460-0240
dbearden@gsmidtn.org

Alicia Dalee
Communications Associate
(615) 460-0211
adalee@gsmidtn.org

Executive

Agenia Clark
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
(615) 460-0214
aclark@gsmidtn.org

Pam Self
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(615) 460-0233
pself@gsmidtn.org

Fund Development

Rebecca Anderson
Manager of Philanthropy and Fund Development
(615) 460-0243
randerson@gsmidtn.org

GiGi Rose
Grants Administrator
(615) 460-0203
grose@gsmidtn.org

Human Resources and Operations

Pam Self
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(615) 460-0233
pself@gsmidtn.org

Membership

Katie King
Regional Executive: Clay, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Jackson, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Overton, Smith and White Counties
(931) 526-4925
kking@gsmidtn.org

Amy Soden
Regional Executive: Davidson County
(615) 460-0208
asoden@gsmidtn.org

Bevin Williams
Regional Executive: Humphreys, Hickman, Perry, Lewis, Wayne, Lawrence, Giles and Maury Counties
(931) 490-8660
bwilliams@gsmidtn.org

Dawn Rhodes
Regional Executive: Rutherford, Cannon and Warren Counties
(615) 890-2451
drhodes@gsmidtn.org

Erin Boddy
L.E.A.D. Executive
(615) 460-0250 or 800.395.5318 ext.250
eboddy@gsmidtn.org

Elizabeth Bradley
Regional Executive: Williamson County
(615) 690-7050
ebradley@gsmidtn.org

Meagan Moseley
Regional Executive: Wilson, Sumner, Trousdale and Macon Counties
(615) 690-7052
mmoseley@gsmidtn.org

Kayla Henry
Regional Executive: Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Montgomery, Robertson and Stewart counties
(615) 690-7055
khenry@gsmidtn.org

Mary-Claire Spencer
Regional Executive: Davidson County
(615) 460-0201
mspencer@gsmidtn.org

Nancy Erdos
Membership Specialist: Hispanic Community and Faith-based Initiatives
(615) 460-0229
nerdos@gsmidtn.org

Rachel Moen
Vice President of Girl and Volunteer Engagement
(615) 460-0258
rmoen@gsmidtn.org

Tammy Lambert
Regional Executive: Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Lincoln, Marshall and Moore Counties
615-460-0256
tlambert@gsmidtn.org

Outdoor Adventure

Carol Coats
Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
ccoats@gsmidtn.org

Marianne England
Assistant Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
mengland@gsmidtn.org

Meredith Dennis
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
(615) 460-0213
mdennis@gsmidtn.org

Product Programs

Cathy Ratliff
Director of Product Programs
(615) 460-0202
cratliff@gsmidtn.org

Kathleen Roder
Product Programs Specialist
(615) 460-0209
kroder@gsmidtn.org

Terri Smith
Product Programs Specialist
(615) 460-0226
tsmith@gsmidtn.org

Programs

Jennifer Buckelew
Director of Programs
(615) 460-0218
jbuckelew@gsmidtn.org

Camp Sycamore Director/Program Manager
(615) 460-0239
cdirector@gsmidtn.org

Lauren Reichstein
Camp Holloway Director/Program Manager
(615)460-0212
lreichstein@gsmidtn.org

Meredith Dennis
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
(615) 460-0213
mdennis@gsmidtn.org

Samantha Keeney
Program Manager
(615) 460-0227
skeeney@gsmidtn.org

Tracy Tudder
Program Specialist Camp Support
(615)460-0212
ttudder@gsmidtn.org

Retail Shop

Carol Low
Retail Shop Manager
(615) 460-0215
clow@gsmidtn.org

Wendy Russo
Retail Shop Assistant Manager
(615) 460-0222
wrusso@gsmidtn.org

Training

Shelia Majors
Director of Training, Volunteer Relations, and Outreach
(615) 460-0252
smajors@gsmidtn.org

Volunteer Relations & Awards


Terri Tock
Volunteer Resource Manager
(615) 460-0255
ttock@gsmidtn.org

Volunteer Resource Manager
Gold, Silver and Bronze Award Liaison
(615) 460-0255
volunteerresources@gsmidtn.org