Donate
Donate

Staff Directory

Administration and Registration

Shaniqua Berry
Council Registrar
(615) 460-0204
sberry@gsmidtn.org

Donna Johnson
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
(615) 460-0236
djohnson@gsmidtn.org

Eva Conwell
Council Registrar
(615) 460-0254
econwell@gsmidtn.org

James Bosworth
Accounting Manager
(615) 460-0231
jbosworth@gsmidtn.org

Marie Hutton
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
(615) 383-0490
mhutton@gsmidtn.org

Camps and Properties

Amarie Hundley
Product Program Specialist
Day Camp Coordinator
(615) 460-0226
ahundley@gsmidtn.org

Andy Morrison
Director of Facilities
Site Manager: Camp Holloway
(615) 947-3220
amorrison@gsmidtn.org

Carol Coats
Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
ccoats@gsmidtn.org

Shaniqua Berry
Council Registar
(615) 460-0204
dhoolhorst@gsmidtn.org

Dewayne Barnes
Camp Sycamore Hills
Site Manager
(615) 495-3113
dbarnes@gsmidtn.org

Andy Morrison
Site Manager: Camp Piedmont
(615) 947-3220
amorrison@gsmidtn.org

Kenneth Davis
Site Manager: Camp Nee Kah Nah
(931) 678-4675

Marianne England
Assistant Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
mengland@gsmidtn.org

Meredith Dennis
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
(615) 460-0213
mdennis@gsmidtn.org

Rachel Hannabass
Camp Holloway Director/Program Specialist
(615)460-0212
rhannabass@gsmidtn.org

Tracy Tudder
Camp Sycamore Hills Director/Program Specialist
(615)460-0241
ttudder@gsmidtn.org

Communications

Dede Bearden
Communications Manager
(615) 460-0240
dbearden@gsmidtn.org

Executive

Agenia Clark
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
(615) 460-0214
aclark@gsmidtn.org

Pam Self
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(615) 460-0233
pself@gsmidtn.org

Fund Development

Laura Hardwicke
Grant Administrator/Fund Development
(615) 460-0203
lhardwicke@gsmidtn.org

Rebecca Anderson
Development Assistant/Assistant to CEO
(615) 460-0243
randerson@gsmidtn.org

Human Resources and Operations

Pam Self
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(615) 460-0233
pself@gsmidtn.org

Membership

Amy Lee
Regional Executive
Counties: Clay, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Jackson, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Overton, Smith, White
(931) 526-4925
alee@gsmidtn.org

Brook Johnson
Regional Executive Williamson County
(615) 690-7050
bjohnson@gsmidtn.org

Haowei Tong
Regional Executive: Davidson County
(615) 460-0208
htong@gsmidtn.org

Erin Boddy
LEAD Executive
(615) 460-0250 or 800.395.5318 ext.250
eboddy@gsmidtn.org

LaChrissney Brookshire
Regional Executive: Cannon, Rutherford and Warren Counties
(615) 690-7057
lbrookshire@gsmidtn.org

Mary-Claire Spencer
Regional Executive: Davidson County
(615) 460-0201
mspencer@gsmidtn.org

Rachel Moen
Director of Membership
(615) 460-0258
rmoen@gsmidtn.org

Rita Parks
Regional Executive: Giles, Hickman, Humphreys, Lawrence, Lewis, Maury, Perry and Wayne
(931) 490-8660
rparks@gsmidtn.org

Tammy Lambert
Regional Executive: Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Lincoln, Marshall and Moore
615-460-0256
tlambert@gsmidtn.org

Outdoor Adventure

Carol Coats
Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
ccoats@gsmidtn.org

Marianne England
Assistant Equestrian (Horse) Manager: Camp Sycamore Hills
(615) 792-6551
mengland@gsmidtn.org

Meredith Dennis
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
(615) 460-0213
mdennis@gsmidtn.org

Product Programs

Amarie Hundley
Product Program Assistant
Day Camp Coordinator
(615) 460-0226
ahundley@gsmidtn.org

Cathy Ratliff
Director of Product Programs
(615) 460-0202
cratliff@gsmidtn.org

Kathleen Roder
Product Programs Specialist
(615) 460-0209
kroder@gsmidtn.org

Programs

Jennifer Buckelew
Director of Programs
(615) 460-0218
jbuckelew@gsmidtn.org

Kate Sundell
Program Manager
(615) 460-0217
ksundell@gsmidtn.org

Meredith Dennis
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
(615) 460-0213
mdennis@gsmidtn.org

Samantha Keeney
Program Manager
(615) 460-0227
skeeney@gsmidtn.org

Retail Shop

Carol Low
Retail Shop Manager
(615) 460-0215
clow@gsmidtn.org

Wendy Russo
Retail Shop Assistant

Training

Shelia Majors
Director of Training, Volunteer Relations, and Outreach
(615) 460-0252
smajors@gsmidtn.org

Volunteer Relations & Awards


Terri Tock
Volunteer Resource Manager
(615) 460-0255
ttock@gsmidtn.org

Volunteer Relations Specialist
Gold, Silver and Bronze Award Liaison
(615) 460-0255
volunteerresources@gsmidtn.org